December 1, 2023
All your news, One Platform!
Generic filters

Pastor Chris Oyakhilome to host Obasanjo, Jonathan, others

December 27, 2021

Former Presidents Olusegun Obasanjo, Goodluck Jonathan, and many other African leaders are billed for the 9th edition of the Future Africa Leaders’ Award (FALA 2021), an initiative of the Chris Oyakhilome Foundation International slated for 31st of December, 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram