Generic filters

The Abuja Electricity Distribution Company (AEDC) has announced a new board and interim management.

This is according to a press release forwarded to Nairametrics by officials of the new board.

According to the release, the new board and interim management is led by Victor Osadolor as Chairman. Osadolor is currently Chairman of UBA Pensions, a Non-Executive Director of African Finance Corporation (AFC),

“Alex Okoh is also a member of the Board, and is currently the Director-General of the Bureau of Public Enterprises (BPE).

“Other members of the board include Atiku Abubakar Tambuwal, Sam Adikamkwu; a legal practitioner and former Chief Legal Adviser at the United Bank for Africa (UBA); and Muyiwa Akinyemi, seasoned accountant and a current Group Executive at the United Bank for Africa (UBA).

“The Interim Management is led by Bada Akinwumi, who will serve as the Interim Managing Director. Other members of the interim management are: Sani Usman, Interim Chief Business Officer; Babajide Ibironke, Interim Chief Finance Officer; Donald Etim, Interim Chief Marketing Officer; and Femi Zacheus Interim Chief Technical Officer,” the statement said.

Details shortly …

Generated by Feedzycross-circle
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram